Editorial Board


  • Amit Gefen, PhD, Tel Aviv University Iby and Aladar Fleischman Faculty of Engineering, 69978, Tel Aviv, Israel

Managing Editor

  • D. McStrafick, 30 Queen Street, PR8 2AG, Huddersfield, HD1 2SP, United Kingdom

Associate Editors

  • Lynne Bilston, University of New South Wales, Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
  • Yohan Payan, Associate Editor for Soft Tissue Mechanics, Techniques for Biomedical Engineering and Complexity Management Informatics Mathematics and Applications Grenoble Laboratory, La Tronche cedex, France
  • Josue Sznitman, Associate Editor for Mechanobiology and Transport, Technion - Israel Institute of Technology, Department of Biomedical Engineering, Haifa, Israel
  • Alon Wolf, Associate Editor for Posture and Motion Analysis, Technion Israel Institute of Technology Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Haifa, Israel

Social Media Editor

  • Jessica M Oakes, Northeastern University, Boston, Massachusetts, United States of America

Editorial Board

  • L. Blankevoort, Amsterdam UMC Location AMC Department of Orthopaedics, Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • M. Bobbert, VU Amsterdam, Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • P. Büchler, University of Bern, Bern, Switzerland
  • J. Cabri, Norwegian School of Sports Sciences, Oslo, Norway
  • C.-K. Cheng, PhD, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, Shanghai, China
  • L. Cheze, Lyon Catholic University, Lyon, France
  • V. Feipel, PhD, ULB Faculty of Motor Sciences, Brussels, Belgium
  • S. Ferguson, University of Bern, Bern, Switzerland
  • T. Finni, University of Jyväskylä, Jyväskylä, Finland
  • H. Graichen, Asklepios Orthopaedic Hospital Lindenlohe, Department of Arthroplasty and General Orthopaedic Surgery, Schwandorf, Germany
  • A. Heiner, The University of Iowa, Iowa City, Iowa, United States of America
  • A. Karduna, University of Oregon, Eugene, Oregon, United States of America
  • D. Lacroix, The University of Sheffield, Sheffield, United Kingdom
  • K. Mabuchi, Kitasato University School of Medicine, Sagamihara, Japan
  • W. S. Marras, PhD, The Ohio State University, Columbus, Ohio, United States of America
  • P. McNair, Auckland University of Technology School of Business, Auckland, New Zealand
  • V. Medved, University Clinical Hospital Center Zagreb, Zagreb, Croatia
  • O.G. Meijer, VU Amsterdam, Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • FC Su, PhD, National Cheng Kung University, Tainan, Taiwan
  • P. Swider, Toulouse 1 University Capitole, Toulouse, France
  • P. Thoreux, Sorbonne North Paris University, Villetaneuse, France
  • J. Van Dieen, VU Amsterdam, Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • A. Van den Bogert, Cleveland State University, Cleveland, Ohio, United States of America
  • R. Vauhnik, University of Ljubljana, Ljubljana, Slovenia
  • D. Veeger, VU Amsterdam, Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • M. Viceconti, The University of Sheffield, Sheffield, United Kingdom
  • K. Wenger, Augusta University, Augusta, Georgia, United States of America
  • M. Yavuz, The University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center, Dallas, Texas, United States of America